Match Prediction – Trinbago Knight Riders vs ST Nevis & Patriots

0 11

Trinbago Knight Riders vs ST Nevis & Patriots – Who will Win

CPL 2017 Trinbago Knight Riders Vs ST Nevis & Patriots Wednesday 23/08/2017. So who is going to win SNP vs TKR CPL 21st T20 match Caribbean Premier League?

Get ball by ball live match score and watch Cricket Highlights after march in HD.

Please answer the below poll and lets say how accurate your presumptions are?

Your Opinion Matter SNP vs TKR CPL 21st T20 match

Who will Win - Trinbago Knight Riders Vs ST Nevis & Patriots

  • ST Nevis & Patriots (100%, 3 Votes)
  • Trinbago Knight Riders (0%, 0 Votes)

Total Voters: 3

Loading ... Loading ...

What is Your Match Prediction

CPL T20 called Caribbean Premier League T20 also known as Hero CPL T20. One league three name. You can assume how popular this league is. CPL T20 league is playing in the Caribbean which is West Indies. Some really amazing Player are participating in this awesome tournament. The CPL 2017 is a Windies league organized by Windies and here you can also check the CPL 2017 schedule and fixtures with venues.

cricop Cpl T20 2014 Patch For Ea Cricket 07
CRICOP Cpl T20 2014 Patch For Ea Cricket 07

There are six teams who are going to play in this CPL T20 tournament. Including local cricketer from the Caribbean nations, a lot of foreign players also join into this great event. From the beginning of CPL, 6 clubs participating in every competition by the captaincy of West Indies national team cricketer. The cause of good fitness and Caribbeans are especially played good cricket in t20 format. All other t20 leagues first target to hire West Indies cricketer by investing a high amount of money because they are much good in the T20 format as we saw them in many T20 games.

Trinbago Knight Riders VS ST Nevis & Patriots match venue is ST Kitts & the starting time is 18:00 local time (22:00 GMT). So here we are providing you the ball by ball live score, Cricinfo news, today match and toss prediction for the ST Nevis & Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders 21st match.

Match Info:

  • SNP vs TKR, 22nd Match, Caribbean Premier League, 2017
  • Date – Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time – 10:00 PM GMT
  • Venue – Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Venue Scoring Pattern:

  • Avg 1st innings score – 103
  • Avg 2nd innings score – 118
  • Highest Total – 147/3 (19.2 Overs) by WI vs Afg
  • Lowest Total – 93/10 (13.3 Overs) by Afg vs WI
  • Highest Chased – 147/3 (19.2 Overs) by WI vs Afg
  • Lowest Defended – 112/3 (15 Overs) by WI vs Afg

Guyana Amazon Warriors Vs St Lucia Stars CPL 2017 Squad:

Trinbago Knight RidersST Nevis & Patriots

Trinbago Knight Riders CPL Squad:
Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Hashim Amla, Denesh Ramdin, William Perkins, Nikita Miller, Darren Bravo, Kevon Cooper, Sunil Narine, Robert Frylinck, Hamza Tariq, Ashley Nurse, Colin Munro, Ronsford Beaton, Javon Searles, Shadab Khan, Anderson Phillip, Khary Pierre

ST Nevis & Patriots CPL Squad:
Chris Gayle, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Hilfenhaus, Samuel Badree, Devon Thomas, Mohammad Nabi, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Chris Morris, Evin Lewis, Nikhil Dutta, Sheldon Cottrell, Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Tabraiz Shamsi, Alzarri Joseph, Hasan Ali, Shamarh Brooks, Jeremiah Louis